Skip to main content

Staff Information

Jack Robb

Publisher

jack.robb@gaflnews.com

229-244-3400 

 

  


Jim Zachary

Editor

229-269-4218

jzachary@cnhi.com 


Dean Poling

Executive Editor

229-269-4546

dean.poling@gaflnews.com


Gloria Jackson

Assistant to the Editor

229-269-4217


Shane Thomas

Sports Editor

229-244-3400 ext. 1273

shane.thomas@gaflnews.com


Terry Richards

Senior Reporter

229-244-3400 ext. 1244

terry.richards@gaflnews.com


Bryce Ethridge

Government Reporter

229-244-3400 ext. 1245

bryce.ethridge@gaflnews.com


Brittanye Blake 

Education Reporter

229-244-3400

brittanye.blake@gaflnews.com

 

 

 

 

site-logo
site-logo
site-logo

Online Poll

What is your favorite part of The Valdosta Daily Times?

You voted: