Staff Information

  

Jeff Masters

Publisher 229-269-4340


Jim Zachary

Deputy National Editor 229-269-4218

jzachary@cnhi.com 


Dean Poling

Executive Editor 229-269-4546

dean.poling@gaflnews.com


Gloria Jackson

Assistant to the Editor 229-269-4217


Sarah Warrender

Copy Desk Chief  229-244-3400 ext. 1237

sarah.warrender@gaflnews.com


Shane Thomas

Sports Editor 229-244-3400

shane.thomas@gaflnews.com


Derrek Vaughn

Photo Editor, 229-244-3400 ext. 1236

derrek.vaughn@gaflnews.com


Terry Richards

Senior Reporter

 229-244-3400

terry.richards@gaflnews.com


Chris Herbert

Government Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1245

chris.herbert@gaflnews.com


Amanda Usher 

Features Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1255

amanda.usher@gaflnews.com


Desiree Carver

Education & Business Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1215

desiree.carver@gaflnews.com


Juston Lewis

Sports Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1247 

Juston.lewis@gaflnews.com

 

Online Poll

Do you think stores begin Christmas advertising too soon?

You voted:

This Week's Circulars