Staff Information

 


Jim Zachary

Deputy National Editor

229-269-4218

jzachary@cnhi.com 


Dean Poling

Executive Editor

229-269-4546

dean.poling@gaflnews.com


Gloria Jackson

Assistant to the Editor

229-269-4217


 

Desiree Carver

Digital Editor

Education Reporter

229-244-3400 ext. 1237

desiree.carver@gaflnews.com

 


Shane Thomas

Sports Editor

229-244-3400 ext. 1273

shane.thomas@gaflnews.com


Terry Richards

Senior Reporter

229-244-3400 ext. 1244

terry.richards@gaflnews.com


Bryce Ethridge

Government Reporter

229-244-3400 ext. 1245

bryce.ethridge@gaflnews.com


Amanda Usher 

Features Reporter

229-244-3400 ext. 1254

amanda.usher@gaflnews.com

 

 

Online Poll

Are you altering your holiday traditions due to COVID-19?

You voted:

This Week's Circulars