You are the owner of this page.

Staff Information

  

Jeff Masters

Publisher 229-269-4340


Jim Zachary

Deputy National Editor 229-269-4218

jzachary@cnhi.com 


Dean Poling

Executive Editor 229-269-4546

dean.poling@gaflnews.com


Gloria Jackson

Assistant to the Editor 229-269-4217


Sarah Warrender

Copy Desk Chief  229-244-3400 ext. 1237

sarah.warrender@gaflnews.com


Shane Thomas

Sports Editor 229-244-3400

shane.thomas@gaflnews.com


Derrek Vaughn

Photo Editor, 229-244-3400 ext. 1255

derrek.vaughn@gaflnews.com


Terry Richards

Senior Reporter

 229-244-3400

terry.richards@gaflnews.com


Thomas Lynn 

Government Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1245

tom.lynn@gaflnews.com


Amanda Usher 

Features Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1255

amanda.usher@gaflnews.com


Katelyn Umholtz

Education Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1215

katelyn.umholtz@gaflnews.com


Juston Lewis

Sports Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1247 

Juston.lewis@gaflnews.com

 

Online Poll

Are you in favor of the "Brunch Bill" referendum?

The Valdosta City Council voted to put the "Brunch Bill" referendum on the November 5 ballot. The referendum would move alcohol sales from 12:30 p.m. to 11:00 a.m. on Sundays. Are you in favor of this referendum?

You voted:

This Week's Circulars