You are the owner of this page.

Staff Information

  

Jeff Masters

Publisher 229-269-4340


Jim Zachary

Deputy National Editor 229-269-4218

jzachary@cnhi.com 


Dean Poling

Executive Editor 229-269-4546

dean.poling@gaflnews.com


Gloria Jackson

Editor Assistant 229-269-4217


Kristin Patten

Managing Editor, Digital 229-244-3400 ext. 1237

kristin.patten@gaflnews.com


Derrek Vaughn

Photo Editor, 229-244-3400 ext. 1255

derrek.vaughn@gaflnews.com


Jason Smith

Business Reporter 229-244-3400 ext. 1256

jason.smith@gaflnews.com


Thomas Lynn 

Government Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1256 

tom.lynn@gaflnews.com


Amanda Usher 

Features Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1274

amanda.usher@gaflnews.com


Kimberly Cannon

Education Reporter, 229-244-3400 ext. 1245 

kimberly.cannon@gaflnews.com


Derrick Davis

Sports Editor 229-375-5778 

derrick.davis@gaflnews.com


Shane Thomas

Sports Reporter 229-244-3400

shane.thomas@gaflnews.com


Glendon Poe

Sports Reporter 229-244-3400 ext. 1247

glendon.poe@gaflnews.com

 

This Week's Circulars