You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Mailing Address P.O. Box 968

Valdosta, GA 31603

Street Address 201 North Troup Street

Valdosta, GA 31601

Phone: 229-244-1880


Publisher Jeff Masters - ext. 1206 jmasters@cnhi.com

 

CNHI Regional Editor Jim Zachary - ext. 1280

Direct Line: 229-269-4218

jim.zachary@gaflnews.com

 

Director of Advertising Theresa Westberry - ext. 1243

Direct: 229-244-3400 ext. 1243

theresa.Westberry@gaflnews.com

  

Major/National Advertising Manager 

Direct Line: 229-269-4216 majoraccts.sga@gaflnews.com

 

 

Group Director of Circulation Andrew Wardle - ext. 1286

Direct Line: 229-269-4343 andrew.wardle@gaflnews.com

 

Circulation Manager Nick Kazi - ext. 1231

Direct Line: 229-269-4344 naseem.kazi@gaflnews.com

 

Editorial Department

valdostadailytimes.editorial@gaflnews.com

 

Executive Editor Dean Poling - ext. 1258

Direct Line: 229-269-4546 dean.poling@gaflnews.com

 

Managing Editor, Digital Kristin Patten - ext. 1237

kristin.patten@gaflnews.com

  

Sports Department vdt.sports@gaflnews.com

Sports Editor Derrick Davis - ext. 1273 derrick.davis@gaflnews.com

 

Classified Department 229-244-3400 class.staff@gaflnews.com

 

Controller Dan Friedman - ext. 1375

Direct Line: 229-269-4215 dan.friedman@gaflnews.com

 

Group Business Manager Shan Miller - ext. 1291

Direct Line: 229-269-4223 shan.miller@gaflnews.com

 

VP Production Vince Cribb - 

Direct Line: 229-269-4213 vince.cribb@gaflnews.com

 

Distribution Manager Lloyd Dumas

Direct Line: 229-269-4345 lloyd.dumas@gaflnews.com

 

Operations Manager Terry Fralick ext. 1418 terry.fralick@gaflnews.com

 

VP Technology Hubby Brooks

Direct Line: 229-269-4212 hubby.brooks@gaflnews.com

 

Web Development & Design web.support@gaflnews.com


To Advertise

229-375-5786


Home Delivery Question

Call 229-269-4411 - Redelivery is only available from 7:00am to 9:30am within the city limits.

 

 


coupons
ADVERTISERS

This Week's Circulars

Text Alerts

Subscribe to receive The Valdosta Daily Times breaking news text alerts on your mobile device!

Community Calendar