Valdosta Daily Times

CONTACT US

Mailing Address Street Address Phone Fax
P.O. Box 968,
Valdosta, GA 31603
201 North Troup Street,
Valdosta, GA 31601
229-244-1880 229-244-2560
 
Publisher Jeff Masters - ext. 1206
jmasters@cnhi.com
Advertising Director Mae Stokes - ext. 1243
mae.stokes@gaflnews.com
Major/National Advertising Manager Laura Rogers - ext. 1253
majoraccts.sga@gaflnews.com
Group Director of Circulation Andrew Wardle - ext. 1286
andrew.wardle@gaflnews.com
Circulation Manager Nick Kazi - ext. 1231
naseem.kazi@gaflnews.com
Editorial Department vdt.editorial@gaflnews.com
Sports Department vdt.sports@gaflnews.com
Managing Editor Kay Harris - ext. 1280
kay.harris@gaflnews.com
Classified Department 229-244-3400
class.staff@gaflnews.com
Group Business Manager Shan Miller - ext. 1291
shan.miller@gaflnews.com
Controller Dan Friedman - ext. 1375
dan.friedman@gaflnews.com
VP Production Vince Cribb
vince.cribb@gaflnews.com
Distribution Manager Lloyd Dumas
lloyd.dumas@gaflnews.com
Operations Manager Lloyd Kinchens
lloyd.kinchens@gaflnews.com
Technology Director Hubby Brooks
hubby.brooks@gaflnews.com
Web Development & Design web.support@gaflnews.com
 
To Advertise   Home Delivery Question
229-375-5786   Call 229-269-4411 - Redelivery is only available from 7:00am to 9:30am within the city limits.
 
Submit
Classified Rant & Rave Announcement Obituary Letter to the editor
 
Register for
Funeral Home Digital Edition EasyPay