Valdosta Daily Times


vsu debate team.jpg

Valdosta State University Debate Team members include, front row, left to right, Cam Johnson, Hannah Tabrizi, Keven Rudrow, Don Cox and Ladaisha Wilson; back row, left to right, Ashilee Thomas, Dr. Michael Eaves (Director of Forensics), Kevin Bryant (debate coach) and J.B. Desselle.

Top News

Do you agree with the millage rate increases?

Yes. We need to maintain services
No. Services should have been cut.
     View Results