Valdosta Daily Times


130805-VSU_convocation002 copy.jpg

Valdosta State faculty members, left to right, Dr. Mark Groszos, Dr. Martha Leake, Dr. Jay Rickman, Dr. James Nienow (not pictured), and staff member Kathy Sundin received awards of excellence during Monday's Fall Convocation.

Top News

Do you agree with the millage rate increases?

Yes. We need to maintain services
No. Services should have been cut.
     View Results